we are CHD logo

Donate Now!

CHD Main Office
 
332 Birnie Ave.
Springfield, MA 01107
 
Phone: (413) 733-6624
Fax: (413) 439-2109
E-mail: chdinfo@chd.org  
 

Senior Managers

 

Jim Goodwin, President/CEO

jgoodwin@chd.org

 

Audrey Higbee, Chief Program Officer

ahigbee@chd.org

Sandra Jacobs, Chief Financial Officer

sjacobs@chd.org

Mary McEneany, Chief Administrative Officer

mmceneany@chd.org

Dr. Nathan Somers, Chief Medical Officer

nsomers@chd.org

 

ybird@chd.org

Carol Fitzgerald, Vice President, Human Resources

cfitzgerald@chd.org

Anthony Hebert, Vice President, Mental Health, Connecticut

ahebert@chd.org

Tony Motyl, Vice President of Planning and Strategic Operations

tmotyl@chd.org

Jeff Pringle, Vice President, Planning, Reimbursement & Analysis

jpringle@chd.org 

John Roberson, Vice President, Children & Family Services

jroberson@chd.org

Julie Schwager, Vice President, Adult Services

jschwager@chd.org

Julia Sorensen, Vice President, Development, Marketing & Communications

jsorensen@chd.org

Kirk Woodring, Vice President, Clinical Services

kwoodring@chd.org

 

Scott Conrad, Director, Information Technology

sconrad@chd.org

Audrey Foster, Director, Elder Services

afoster@chd.org 

Ja'Net Smith, Director, Juvenile Justice

jsmith@chd.org